Verwaltung


Gabriele Bauer

Telefon 0821 324-6915
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Gabriele.Bauer@augsburg.de

Eveline Dragschitz

Telefon 0821 324-6941
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Eveline.Dragschitz@augsburg.de

Jeannette Nadler

Telefon 0821 324-6978
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Jeannette.Nadler@augsburg.de

Beate Romppel

Telefon 0821 324-6970
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Beate.Romppel@augsburg.de

Karolina Salkovic

Telefon 0821 324-6949
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Karolina.Salkovic@augsburg.de

Marietherese Schmaderer

Telefon 0821 324-6948
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Marietherese.Schmaderer@augsburg.de

Beate Spiegler

Telefon 0821 324-6953
Fax 0821 324-6906
E-Mail Beate.Spiegler@augsburg.de